World Champions

The World Championship is decided over four rounds of stroke play. In addition to the World Champion, separate divisions are held for Seniors Champion (over 60) which commenced in 1981. Ladies Champion which commenced in 1993 and Super Seniors Champion (over 70) which commenced in 2002. During the World Championship a teams event is conducted, consisting of four members from each Country automatically selected and the lowest three scores each day are totaled. The winning country is awarded the Doug Crosby World Cup. This event commenced in 1988. Champions Doug Crosby World Cup  
Read More

Categories: Roll of Honour.