Contacts

CountryWebsiteWALG Representativeemail
W.A.L.G.www.WALG.orgNigel Messenger, W.A.L.G. Secretaryleftmess@gmail.com
W.A.L.Gwww.WALG.orgRichard Davison, W.A.L.G. Chairmanjuderich@ispnz.co.nz
Australiawww.lefthandedgolfaustralia.com/Dr Bob Murphy, Executive Chair NALG Australiadrbob.murphy@bigpond.com
Australiawww.lefthandedgolfaustralia.com/Trevor Goldingtrevorgee1@bigpond.com
BelguimOscar Karekezibelgiumleftygolf@gmail.com
CanadaErv Froseerv@bervinconstruction.com
Chinawww.nalg-china.org/Quin Gang, Secretaryqin_gang@yahoo.com
Englandwww.leftiesgolf.org.ukTony Broadhurstbigtonyb@tiscali.co.uk
FinlandPentti Katainenpentti.katainen@kaarinasuonpera.fi
Francewww.afgg.frDominique Lacandolacan@wanadoo.fr
Germanywww.nalg-germany.deJosef Langenberger josef.langenberger@t-online.de
Irelandwww.left-handed-golfers.comJerry BradleyJRBRADLEY@eircom.net
Japanwww.leftygolf.jpTom Wakitomwaki@oak.ocn.ne.jp
Koreawww.leftygolf.co.kr
MalaysiaRichard Tanrichard.tan@lefthandedgolf.com.my
Netherlandswww.twentschegolfclub.nlGerard Vehofgerard@vicono.nl
New Zealandwww.nalg.co.nzRichard Davisonjuderich@ispnz.co.nz
PakistanSaleem Razaabubakarint1@hotmail.com
Sri LankaFiraz Hameedfirazhameed@gmail.com
Swedenwww.nalg.seMats Ingermarssonmain01@telia.com
SwitzerlandOlivier Thaimannolisat5@yahoo.com
TaiwanJackson Liujackson@tpe.cifservice.com
UgandaJeff Ssanagojssango@yahoo.com
USAwww.nalg.orgWally Matsonjcevents@att.net